Trip Proposal
0.0 0
Sold by: Sabre Travel Network


Order Now

This Red Application has regional constraints defined by provider. Learn more


Category: Productivity Tools
Latest Version:
Updated On: Thursday, January 10, 2019


Save your hard work as you shop with Trip Proposal. Available only in the new Sabre Red Workspace, Trip Proposal is a fully integrated offer management tool that allows you to create compelling travel proposals in minutes. Create new proposals instantly by issuing a command or clicking a button provided in all air, hotel, and car shopping responses. Share your saved options with a potential traveler in a pre-formatted, agency-branded document. Proposals are stored right in the new Sabre Red Workspace, so you can resume building an offer for a traveler at any time without having to start over. Even better? Convert proposed segments to bookings - with optional price validation - in one easy click. No re-shopping required.   

Screenshots of the Workspace

Review how the Red App will appear in Sabre Red Workspace.

No reviews exist at this time.

Sabre Travel Network

Sabre Travel Network

Sabre® Travel Network is a global technology company serving the world's larget industry -- travel and tourism.

Red App Regional Availability

This Red App is not available in some countries.

Not allowed countries:

  • Afghanistan
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Egypt
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Guinea
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kenya
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Mongolia
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar (Burma)
  • Nepal
  • Nigeria
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Réunion
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • South Korea
  • Syria
  • Taiwan
  • Tanzania
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Vietnam
  • Yemen