Sabre Rail
5.0 1
Sold by: Sabre Travel Network


Order Now

This Red Application has regional constraints defined by provider. Learn more


Category: Productivity Tools
Latest Version:
Updated On: Thursday, June 13, 2019


Sabre Rail: a fully graphical, keyboard-driven application free to download from the Sabre Red App Centre today. Currently available for agencies licensed/authorized by the local Rail Service Provider (SNCF, SJ, SNCB, RZD, RENFE, TheTrainline or Amtrak). The slick, easy to use application is built into your Sabre Red Workspace, so you can shop and book a full range of rail options in one place. All PNR and profile information is completely synchronized between booking systems and automatically merged back for you. With unmatched pre- and post-booking capabilities including seamless ticketing, refunds and exchanges, you will find it quicker and easier than ever before to offer your customers a rounded travel experience including multiple rail options.

Screenshots of the Workspace

Review how the Red App will appear in Sabre Red Workspace.

  • Mary LURETTE BALKCOM January 10, 2018

    Easy to use and a great tool!

    June 11, 2019
    Sabre Rail includes new features and functionalities: • SNCF Matrix– Optimization
    March 4, 2019
    Sabre Rail includes new features and functionalities: • Support of FCE in PNAPNR profiles. • Amtrak Exchange with Forfeit fee.
    January 18, 2019
    Sabre Rail includes new features and functionalities: • Supporting PNAPNR profiles (passenger related remarks).
    May 15, 2018
    Sabre Rail includes: • Added GDPR privacy policy for Vola
      Sabre Travel Network

      Sabre Travel Network

      Sabre® Travel Network is a global technology company serving the world's larget industry -- travel and tourism.

      Red App Regional Availability

      This Red App is available only in some countries.

      Allowed countries:

      • Albania
      • Argentina
      • Austria
      • Belarus
      • Belgium
      • Bosnia & Herzegovina
      • Brazil
      • Bulgaria
      • Canada
      • Chile
      • Croatia
      • Cyprus
      • Czech Republic
      • Denmark
      • Estonia
      • Finland
      • France
      • Germany
      • Gibraltar
      • Greece
      • Hong Kong SAR China
      • Hungary
      • India
      • Ireland
      • Israel
      • Italy
      • Japan
      • Latvia
      • Liechtenstein
      • Lithuania
      • Luxembourg
      • Macedonia
      • Malta
      • Mexico
      • Montenegro
      • Netherlands
      • New Zealand
      • Norway
      • Poland
      • Portugal
      • Puerto Rico
      • Romania
      • Russia
      • San Marino
      • Serbia
      • Singapore
      • Slovakia
      • Slovenia
      • South Korea
      • Spain
      • Sweden
      • Switzerland
      • Thailand
      • United Kingdom
      • United States
      • Uruguay